Free shipping for all orders of $ 175 and + in Canada, $ 250 and + internationally.

Eyebrows & Correctors box set (6 PIGMENTS 5 ML)

Regular price $98.00
/

Hurry, Only 10 left!
10

More than to get free shipping

Eligible for free shipping

DESCRIPTION

6 PIGMENTS 5 ML

A tailor-made box for you to discover the most popular colors for the eyebrows as well as our correctors.

4 eyebrow pigments: 

  • Nella : Nella is a cool, mouse-gray pigment ideal for people with blond, white or light to medium brown hair. According to the Fitzpatrick chart, this color is suitable for skin types 1, 2 and 3 being fair with a warm complexion. Nella pigment works well with gray or blue and even eyes.
  • Kamila :  Kamila is a neutral color primer, ideal for people with brown to brown hair. According to the Fitzpatrick chart, this color is suitable for skin types 2, 3 and 4 being and matte and medium fair and having a cool complexion. Kamila pigment works well with even, green or brown eyes. Since it is a neutral pigment, it can coordinate with many skin tones. It can also be added as an accent to a lighter color.
  • Evelina : Evelina is a warm pigment in medium / dark brown color, ideal for people with dark hair. According to the Fitzpatrick chart, this color is suitable for skin types 3 and 4 that are dark and have a cool complexion. Evelina pigment works great with brown and black eyes.
  • Zorah : Zorah is a cool dark brown pigment, ideal for people with dark brown to black hair. According to the Fitzpatrick chart, this color is suitable for skin types 4, 5 and 6 that are dark and have a warm complexion. Zorah pigment works great with brown and black eyes.

 

2 corrective pigments:

  • Agatha : Agata is a pigment with a base of red / rust color to warm up cold tones and correct gray. Just add a drop to your initial mixture to correct the shade.
  • Verde : Verde is a pigment with a green base that corrects red / orange colors. Just add a drop to your initial mixture to correct the shade.

 

      

REVIEW

COULEURS DE PEAU / SKIN COLORS

Couleurs de peau / Skin colors

TYPES DE PEAU / TYPE OF SKIN

Eyebrows & Correctors box set (6 PIGMENTS 5 ML)

What are you looking for?

Exclusive members

Stay tuned for all the news! Sign up for the Vanita Cosmetik newsletter today and get 10% off your next order!

Your cart

en

Livraison gratuite pour toute commande de 175$ et + au Canada, 250$ et + à l’international.

Coffret découverte Sourcils & Correcteurs (6 PIGMENTS 5 ML)

Prix régulier $98.00
/

Dépêchez-vous, il ne reste que 4 !
4

Plus que pour avoir la livraison gratuite

Éligible à la livraison gratuite

DESCRIPTION

6 PIGMENTS 5 ML

Un coffret sur mesure pour vous faire découvrir les couleurs les plus populaires pour les sourcils ainsi que nos correcteurs.

4 pigments sourcils : 

  • Nella : Nella est un pigment froid de couleur gris souris, idéal pour les personnes ayant les cheveux blonds, blancs ou châtains pâles à moyens. Selon la charte Fitzpatrick, cette couleur convient aux types de peaux 1, 2 et 3 étant claires ayant un teint chaud. Le pigment Nella s’agence très bien à des yeux gris ou bleus et pairs.
  • Kamila : Kamila est une base de couleur neutre, idéal pour les personnes ayant les cheveux châtains à bruns. Selon la charte Fitzpatrick, cette couleur convient aux types de peaux 2, 3 et 4 étant et matte et clair moyenne et ayant un teint froid. Le pigment Kamila s’agence très bien à des yeux pairs, verts ou bruns. Comme il s’agit d’un pigment neutre, il peut s’agencer à plusieurs teintes de peaux. Il peut aussi être ajouté comme accent à une couleur plus pâle.
  • Evelina : Evelina est un pigment chaud de couleur brun moyen/foncé, idéal pour les personnes ayant les cheveux foncés. Selon la charte Fitzpatrick, cette couleur convient aux types de peaux 3 et 4 étant foncées et ayant un teint froid. Le pigment Evelina s’agence très bien à des yeux bruns et noirs.
  • Zorah : Zorah est un pigment froid de couleur brun foncé, idéal pour les personnes ayant les cheveux bruns foncés à noirs. Selon la charte Fitzpatrick, cette couleur convient aux types de peaux 4, 5 et 6 étant foncés et ayant un teint chaud. Le pigment Zorah s’agence très bien à des yeux bruns et noirs.

 

2 pigments correcteurs :

  • Agatha : Agata est un pigment ayant une base de couleur rouge / rouille pour réchauffer les teintes froides et corriger le gris. Il suffit d'en ajouter une goutte à votre mélange initial afin d'en corriger la teinte.
  • Verde : Verde est un pigment ayant une base de couleur verte qui corrige les couleurs rouge / orange. Il suffit d'en ajouter une goutte à votre mélange initial afin d'en corriger la teinte.

 

      

AVIS

COULEURS DE PEAU / SKIN COLORS

Couleurs de peau / Skin colors

TYPES DE PEAU / TYPE OF SKIN

Coffret découverte Sourcils & Correcteurs (6 PIGMENTS 5 ML)

Effectuez une recherche

Membres exclusifs

Restez à l’affût de toutes les nouveautés! Inscrivez-vous à l’infolettre Vanita Cosmetik dès aujourd’hui et profitez de 10% de rabais sur votre prochaine commande!

Panier

fr