Free shipping for all orders of $ 175 and + in Canada, $ 250 and + internationally.

Mixed box set (6 PIGMENTS 5 ML)

Regular price $98.00
/

Hurry, Only 10 left!
10

More than to get free shipping

Eligible for free shipping

DESCRIPTION

6 PIGMENTS 5 ML

A tailor-made box for you to discover the most popular colors for the eyebrows, eyes and lips in our range.The box contains 6 pigments:

3 eyebrow pigments:

Nella : Nella is a cool, mouse-gray pigment ideal for people with blond, white or light to medium brown hair. According to the Fitzpatrick chart, this color is suitable for skin types 1, 2 and 3 being fair with a warm complexion. Nella pigment works well with gray or blue and even eyes.

Kamila : Kamila is a neutral color primer, ideal for people with brown to brown hair. According to the Fitzpatrick chart, this color is suitable for skin types 2, 3 and 4 being and matte and medium fair and having a cool complexion. Kamila pigment works well with even, green or brown eyes. Since it is a neutral pigment, it can coordinate with many skin tones. It can also be added as an accent to a lighter color.

Zorah : Zorah is a cool dark brown pigment, ideal for people with dark brown to black hair. According to the Fitzpatrick chart, this color is suitable for skin types 4, 5 and 6 that are dark and have a warm complexion. Zorah pigment works great with brown and black eyes.

 

1 eye pigment: :

Prisma : Prisma is a deep black pigment with optimal coverage. According to the Fitzpatrick chart, this color is suitable for skin types 2, 3, 4, 5 and 6. Prisma pigment works great with brown and black eyes and all skin tones.

 

2 lip pigments: :

Ema : Ema is a very pale pink pigment that must be combined with another pigment in order to make it pale. This color is suitable for all skin types and colors.

Liliana : Liliana is a coral pigment based pink-orange color. Once healing is complete, this pigment gives a medium pinkish-orange result. This color is suitable for all skin types and colors, ideal for those who like more pronounced colors.

 

       

REVIEW

COULEURS DE PEAU / SKIN COLORS

Couleurs de peau / Skin colors

TYPES DE PEAU / TYPE OF SKIN

Mixed box set (6 PIGMENTS 5 ML)

What are you looking for?

Exclusive members

Stay tuned for all the news! Sign up for the Vanita Cosmetik newsletter today and get 10% off your next order!

Your cart

  • none
    Add to Cart
  • none
    Add to Cart
  • none
    Add to Cart
  • none
    Add to Cart
  • none
    Add to Cart
  • none
    Add to Cart
  • none
    Add to Cart
  • none
    Add to Cart
en

Livraison gratuite pour toute commande de 175$ et + au Canada, 250$ et + à l’international.

Coffret découverte mixte (6 PIGMENTS 5 ML)

Prix régulier $98.00
/

Dépêchez-vous, il ne reste que 11 !
11

Plus que pour avoir la livraison gratuite

Éligible à la livraison gratuite

DESCRIPTION

6 PIGMENTS 5 ML

Voici une occasion parfaite pour vous faire découvrir quelques couleurs notre merveilleuse ligne de pigments.

3 pigments sourcils :

Nella : Nella est un pigment froid de couleur gris souris, idéal pour les personnes ayant les cheveux blonds, blancs ou châtains pâles à moyens. Selon la charte Fitzpatrick, cette couleur convient aux types de peaux 1, 2 et 3 étant claires ayant un teint chaud. Le pigment Nella s’agence très bien à des yeux gris ou bleus et pairs.

Kamila : Kamila est une base de couleur neutre, idéal pour les personnes ayant les cheveux châtains à bruns. Selon la charte Fitzpatrick, cette couleur convient aux types de peaux 2, 3 et 4 étant et matte et clair moyenne et ayant un teint froid. Le pigment Kamila s’agence très bien à des yeux pairs, verts ou bruns. Comme il s’agit d’un pigment neutre, il peut s’agencer à plusieurs teintes de peaux. Il peut aussi être ajouté comme accent à une couleur plus pâle.

Zorah : Zorah est un pigment froid de couleur brun foncé, idéal pour les personnes ayant les cheveux bruns foncés à noirs. Selon la charte Fitzpatrick, cette couleur convient aux types de peaux 4, 5 et 6 étant foncés et ayant un teint chaud. Le pigment Zorah s’agence très bien à des yeux bruns et noirs.

 

1 pigments yeux :

Prisma : Prisma est un pigment noir profond ayant une couvrance optimale. Selon la charte Fitzpatrick, cette couleur convient aux types de peaux 2, 3, 4, 5 et 6. Le pigment Prisma s’agence très bien à des yeux bruns et noirs et à toutes les couleurs de peau.

 

2 pigments lèvres :

Ema : Ema est un pigment de couleur rose très pâle qui doit être agencé à un autre pigment dans le but de le pâlir. Cette couleur convient à tous les types et toutes les couleurs de peaux.

Liliana : Liliana est un pigment corail à base de couleur rose / orangé. Une fois la cicatrisation terminée, ce pigment donne un résultat rosé / orangé moyen. Cette couleur convient à tous les types et toutes les couleurs de peaux, idéale pour celles qui aiment les couleurs plus prononcées.

 

 

 

AVIS

COULEURS DE PEAU / SKIN COLORS

Couleurs de peau / Skin colors

TYPES DE PEAU / TYPE OF SKIN

Coffret découverte mixte (6 PIGMENTS 5 ML)

Effectuez une recherche

Membres exclusifs

Restez à l’affût de toutes les nouveautés! Inscrivez-vous à l’infolettre Vanita Cosmetik dès aujourd’hui et profitez de 10% de rabais sur votre prochaine commande!

Panier

fr